Sebago Alliance Tech Integrators Contact info:


Terri Dawson
Gorham Middle School
terrid@gorhamschools.org
222 1007
delicious:/ terridawson
twitter-@tofer8

Bob Asselin
basselin- Windham Raymond Schools
K-12 Tech Integrator/District Software Support/Web Master
892-1800 Extension 2032

Nicole Gleason
ngleason@bonnyeagle.org

Erich Reitenbach
ereitenbach@bonnyeagle.org

Courtney Graffius
CGraffius@scarborough.k12.me.us

Barbara Morgan
morganb@westbrookschools.org

Sam Rigby
rigbys@westbrookschools.org

Susie Simmons
ssimmons@bonnyeagle.org

Alicia Biggs
asorensen-biggs@scarboroughschools.org